Caregiver Burnout

September 15, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+0
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Do you know the signs of caregiver burnout? Do you know how and where to seek help for burnout? Join Rhonda Robert, PhD and Diana Guzman, MA, LPC., with MD Anderson Cancer Center Children’s Hospital, as they talk about symptoms of caregiver burnout, how to prevent burnout, and where to seek help if you already feel burned out. This will be a virtual event on Thurs, Sept. 15, 2022 at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.⁠
⁠Register in advance to attend: ⁠https://tinyurl.com/CaregiverBurnoutSept

Details

Date:
September 15, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC+0

Organizer