Just for Adults Chat

May 21, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Just for Adults Chat Sunday May 21 1 PM PT/4 PM ET

This virtual event is for adults of all ages looking to connect with other adults with Moebius syndrome and similar conditions to share advice, suggestions, or just chat about life in general. The session will not be recorded and will remain private and confidential so everyone can feel free to speak what is on their mind. Register by 5 pm MDT on May 19 to attend. REGISTER

Details

Date:
May 21, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT