Just for Adults Chat

June 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
Just for Adults June 2 1 PM PDT

Mark your calendar! The next Just for Adults chat – a get-together for adults with Moebius syndrome, will be held Sunday, June 2, at 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EDT.

This virtual event is for adults with Moebius syndrome looking to connect with other adults (18+) with Moebius and similar conditions to share advice, suggestions, or just chat about life in general. The session will not be recorded and will remain private and confidential so everyone can speak freely.

We hope you can join us!

Registration is required. Register by Saturday, June 1.

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT