Just for Adults Chat

November 13, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-4 Free
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
It’s time for the next Just for Adults chat!
 
The Moebius Syndrome Foundation invites adults with Moebius to join us on Sun, Nov 13 at 1 PM PT / 2 PM MT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET.
This session is for adults of all ages looking to connect with other adults with Moebius syndrome and similar conditions to share advice, suggestions, or just chat about life in general. The session will not be recorded and will remain private and confidential so everyone can feel free to speak what is on their mind. If you don’t feel comfortable speaking, please feel free to use the chat feature or just simply listen in.
Pre-registration is required: https://tinyurl.com/JustForAdultsNov

Details

Date:
November 13, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-4
Cost:
Free
Website:
ttps://tinyurl.com/JustForAdultsNov

Organizer