Just For Dads Chat

July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
Two photos of fathers with their sons who have Moebius syndrome. Just for Dads. Monday, July 22, 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT. Moebius Syndrome 30th Anniversary logo.

The next Just for Dads chat will be held Monday, July 22, at 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT. This virtual event is for fathers of children with Moebius syndrome, providing a platform for dads to come together, hang out, offer support, and enjoy each other’s company. Join us for an opportunity to connect and engage in meaningful conversations.

The session will not be recorded and will remain private and confidential so everyone can speak freely.

Registration is required. Please register by Sunday, July 21. https://bit.ly/3SLJfL9

 

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT