Just for Moms

May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
Just for Moms May 9 9 PM EST

Join us for the next Just for Moms chat on Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST. 

This virtual gathering is designed specifically for mothers of children with Moebius syndrome and similar conditions. It offers a welcoming and supportive environment where moms can connect, share their stories, seek advice, and simply enjoy each other’s company.

To maintain privacy, this event will not be recorded and will remain confidential so everyone can speak freely.

Registration is required. Please register no later than Wednesday, May 8. https://bit.ly/MoebiusMoms

Questions? Please contact us at events@moebiussyndrome.org.

Details

Date:
May 9
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

Organizer

Molly Goldsmith