Just for Parents of Medically Complex Children

October 26, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Just for Parents of Medically Complex Children Thurs, Oct. 26, 2023 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET

Connect with other parents of medically complex children with Moebius syndrome on this virtual event to share advice, suggestions, or just chat about life in general. The session will not be recorded and will be private and confidential so everyone can speak freely.

Registration is required. Register by 5 pm ET on Tues, Oct. 24 to attend. Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtdOuuqz4uGNfT6d2pSF47AE1o-RBjFDXA 

Details

Date:
October 26, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtdOuuqz4uGNfT6d2pSF47AE1o-RBjFDXA 

Organizer

Jenny Whitman