LGBTQIA+ Chat

June 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
LGBTQIA+ Chat June 23 6 PM PDT

Join us for a Zoom chat – open to all adults with Moebius who identify as LGBTQIA+. 

Come and join us on Sunday, June 23rd at 6 pm PDT/9 pm EDT for an energetic and safe discussion where you can connect with other like-minded members of the Moebius community. Please be aware that this chat is private and will not be recorded.

Registration is required. Register by Saturday, June 22 to attend. 

https://bit.ly/LGBTQIAfriends

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT

Organizer

Molly Goldsmith