Parents of Medically Complex Children Chat

April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Loading Events
Parents of Medically Complex Children Chat April 22 8 PM EST

The Parents of Medically Complex Children chat will be held Thursday, April 25, at 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST.

This virtual gathering is open to all parents raising children with Moebius Syndrome and facing medical complexities. It’s an ideal opportunity to come together, provide mutual support, exchange ideas, offer guidance, and engage in conversation with others who understand what it’s like to parent children like your own.

The session will not be recorded and will remain private and confidential so everyone can speak freely.

Registration is required. Please register by Wednesday, April 24. https://bit.ly/MCParents

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT

Organizer

Molly Goldsmith