Events

MSF Book Club: Prave

Join us for our first book club meeting of the year on Sunday, February 25 at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST. We will be reading Prave: The Adventures of the […]

Just for Adults with Moebius Chat

Mark your calendar! The next Just for Adults chat - a get-together for adults with Moebius syndrome, will be held Sunday, March 3, at 1 pm PST / 4 pm […]

LGBTQIA+ Get-together/Chat

Join us for a Zoom chat - open to all adults who identify as LGBTQIA+. Sunday, March 24 at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST. This will be a lively and […]

Educational Scholarship Deadline

The application for educational scholarships is due on Tuesday, April 30, 2024. The 2024 Educational Scholarship program is open to individuals with Moebius syndrome planning to attend college, technical, or […]

Carnival Cruise for Adults with Moebius

Seas the Day! A Carnival Cruise for Adults with Moebius You asked, and we listened! There have been many requests for more social opportunities specifically for adults with Moebius syndrome, […]